Class Calendar

LBW Training Center - BLS, ACLS, PALS
 
LBW Training Center - BLS, ACLS, PALS

LBW Training Center is an authorized American Heart Association (AHA) training center for CPR, BLS, ACLS, & PALS. We also offer TNCC, ENPC, NRP, and community courses for CPR/AED & First Aid. Courses are offered in Mesa, Chandler, Scottsdale, Phoenix, Glendale, & across Arizona, with daily classes in Tempe.  All provider cards are issued the same day!!!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

Two Valley classrooms to serve you!

1301 E University Dr Ste 104, Tempe, AZ 85281

3233 W Peoria Ave Ste 112, Phoenix, AZ 85029

 

On-site and Corporate/Group Training Availalbe!

 

Click here to view Class Calendar

Cards issued same day!!! 

 

AHA Authorized Training Center

 

Now offering STOP THE BLEED training Statewide! Please call (602) 283-0079 to schedule a course for you or your company.

 

  

Customer Testimonials

Need Help?

Can't find the course you're looking for?

Contact Us